Please contact me

Wellness Illumination

Wellness Illumination

A lighting solution that uses controllable LEDs can hardly be surpassed when it comes to flexibility and efficiency illuminating spas and wellness areas.

The ability to determine colors accurately, allows enormous freedom. Also, the radiation from LED light sources can be influenced by special lens systems and the light intensity can be controlled by dimmer. LEDs use considerably less power than conventional lighting technology at a comparable amount of light.

Projects // LED Wellness Illumination

read more

Possibilities

Homogenous color moods that are specially tailored to the room provide a unique, uplifting atmosphere in wellness areas. The color tone cool white (5500° K) is stimulating; the color tone warm white (3000° K) has a soothing effect.

Different light environments - from calming to energizing - can be called up conveniently by pressing a button. Subtle color transitions create a subconscious dynamism that show up in the degree of relaxation of the viewer. The exclusive use of low-voltage equipment in damp areas provides additional safety for spa visitors.

read more

Glossary // Wellness Illumination

LED Wellness illuminations in spa areas convince with its qualities to influence mood and emotions. LED light creates a pleasant atmosphere. The flexibility of LED systems regarding the control of color, intensity and dynamic performance offer a wide range of design options: shades of green to relax, turquoise blue in the pool area evoking cleanliness and freshness, subtle light levels at rest areas, bright "cleaning light", gentle dynamics for vitalization.

Glossary

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich

Wellness Illumination

Wellness Illumination

Eine Lichtlösung, die steuerbare LEDs verwendet, ist an Flexibilität und Wirkungsgrad kaum zu überbieten, besonders bei der Illumination von Spas und Wellnessbereichen.

Die Möglichkeit, Farben exakt zu bestimmen, erlaubt eine enorme Gestaltungsfreiheit. Zusätzlich kann das Abstrahlverhalten von LED-Lichtquellen durch spezielle Linsensysteme gezielt beeinflusst werden und die Lichtintensität per Dimmer gesteuert werden. LEDs verbrauchen bei vergleichbarer Lichtmenge wesentlich weniger Strom als herkömmliche Lichttechnik.

Projekte // LED Wellness Illumination

weiterlesen

Möglichkeiten

In Wellnessbereichen sorgen speziell auf den Raum abgestimmte homogene Farbstimmungen für eine einmalige, stimmungsaufhellende Atmosphäre. Die Lichtfarbe kaltweiß (ca. 5500 Kelvin) wirkt anregend, die Lichtfarbe warmweiß (ca. 3000 °K) wirkt eher beruhigend.

Verschiedene Lichträume - von beruhigend bis energetisierend - lassen sich mit geeigneter Steuerungstechnik bequem per Knopfdruck aufrufen. Subtile Farbübergänge schaffen eine unterbewusste Dynamik, die sich im Entspannungsgrad der Betrachter zeigt. Der ausschließliche Einsatz von Niedervolttechnik im Feuchtraumbereich sorgt für zusätzliche Sicherheit der Badegäste.

weiterlesen

Glossar // Wellness Illumination

LED Wellness Illuminationen überzeugen durch ihre stimmungsbeeinflussenden Qualitäten in SPA Bereichen. LED-Licht schafft hier eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Durch die Flexibilität in der Ansteuerung bei Farbe, Intensität und Dynamik bieten leistungsstarke LED-Systeme ein breites Spektrum an Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten: Grüntöne zur Entspannung, Türkisblau im Poolbereich zur Vermittlung von Sauberkeit und Frische, dezente Lichtstärken in Ruhebereichen, helles “Reinigungslicht”, eine sanfte Dynamik zur Vitalisierung.

Glossar